Uncategorized

My Social “Secret Sauce”


These are great tools. and from my POV, Suzi’s sauce is a really good recipe. The only one I haven’t tried is ManageFlitter bu I certainly plan to check it out. You should too.

Social Media, etc.

As a Social Strategist I do a lot of work with clients on building up their brands and executing various types of initiatives and relationship-building. But, as a lot of you know, I also spend a good bit of time building up my own “personal brand”. Now before I go any further let me make it clear that this post is not designed to be a “How to Build Your Personal Brand” post. If I was going to do one of those it would be super short: “Your online persona should be an authentic representation of your offline self.” *mic drop*

The way that I go about building my personal brand may not be how you should do it. A blog, for example, might not be the best fit for you. One of the biggest things that I’ve learned is that you have to be honest with yourself before you…

View original post 829 more words

Leave a Reply

