Posted in Uncategorized

Amazing Grounding Exercises that Tell Anxiety “No!”


Great post and certainly worth your consideration #mentalhealth

Rowana Abbensetts

It’s Mental Health Awareness Month! Most of my posts this month will be focused on mental health, a topic that is very near and dear to my heart. The endlessly useful Mattieologie podcast reminded me that part of blogging is sharing the lessons that you have learned over time, lessons that maybe you are still learning. What resources do I wish  I had when I went through my hardest times? When it comes to mental health, I’ve had a range of experiences that I hope will help my readers. I’ll keep sharing as I myself continue to learn . It’s exciting to be on this journey with you all!

This post is specifically about grounding exercises that can help ease anxious feelings and panic attacks. While doing my research for this post, I realized that I’ve been practicing grounding exercises for so long without even knowing it! When you have…

View original post 718 more words

Author:

More than an expert, I am a healthcare design strategies and information governance influencer. I'm currently developing policy and content for Pediatric, DME, Direct Primary care, and independent providers. I am serving as the managing director of EnvisionCare Strategies. I guide the mission of the company while continuing to work hands-on with many of the nation's emerging healthcare providers. In addition to governing, I educate healthcare providers about business practices, including policy development & implementation, information technology and governance, budgeting & finance, content marketing, strategic planning, intellectual property, and clinical talent.

Leave a Reply

